top of page

Sat, 25 May

|

Zoom Ashtanga Half Primary Class

Ashtanga Half Primary

A 90 minute verbally led Ashtanga class with modification options for all body types.

Ashtanga Half Primary
Ashtanga Half Primary

Time & Location

25 May 2024, 11:00

Zoom Ashtanga Half Primary Class

About the event

Join me for a FREE Ashtanga Zoom Class.

A half primary guided class with modifications so that both the absolute beginner and seasoned Ashtanga student can follow.

Saturday May 25th

11:00 AM IST 🇮🇳

8:30 AM EET 🇫🇮 🇬🇷 🇹🇷

7:30 AM CET 🇪🇺 🇳🇱 🇩🇪 🇧🇪 🇪🇸

6:30 AM GMT 🇬🇧 🇵🇹

This event has a group. You’re welcome to join the group once you register for the event.
7 updates in the group

Share this event

bottom of page